Astrid Antefuhr-Rammler

Astrid Antefuhr-Rammler

Tel.: 0202 26 575 66
E-Mail: astrid.antefuhr@paritaet-nrw.org
Stefanie Busch

Stefanie Busch

Tel.: 0202 26 575 12
E-Mail: stefanie.busch@paritaet-nrw.org
Pia Danowski

Pia Danowski

Tel.: 0202 26 575 61
E-Mail: pia.danowski@paritaet-nrw.org
Claudia Hasenberg

Claudia Hasenberg

Tel.: 0211 759 978 17
E-Mail: claudia.hasenberg@paritaet-nrw.org
Lada Haßel

Lada Haßel

Tel.: 0202 26 575 63
E-Mail: lada.hassel@paritaet-nrw.org
Renate Naumann

Renate Naumann

Tel.: 0211 759 978 16
E-Mail: renate.naumann@paritaet-nrw.org
Vanessa Schwarz

Vanessa Schwarz

Tel.: 0211 759 978 17
E-Mail: vanessa.schwarz@paritaet-nrw.org
Heike Wimmel

Heike Wimmel

Tel.: 0211 759 978 19
E-Mail: heike.wimmel@paritaet-nrw.org